Willkommen auf unserer neuen Webseite. ist jetzt

PSIRT kontaktieren

VASCO nimmt Sicherheitsschwachstellen ernst und ermutigt Personen oder Organisationen, bei denen ein Produktsicherheitsproblem auftritt, unverzüglich Kontakt mit dem VASCO Team für Reaktion auf Produktsicherheitszwischenfälle (PSIRT) aufzunehmen. VASCO ist offen für Berichte von Kunden, unabhängigen Forschern, Branchenorganisationen und anderen Quellen. Das VASCO PSIRT können Sie mit dem unten stehenden Formular oder unter der folgenden E-Mail-Adresse kontaktieren: psirt@vasco.com


Das VASCO PSIRT ermutigt zur Verschlüsselung und digitalen Signierung von sensiblen Informationen, die an VASCO gesendet werden. Das VASCO PSIRT unterstützt die Verschlüsselung von Dateien mittels Pretty Good Privacy (PGP) und GNU Privacy Guard (GPG). Der öffentliche Schlüssel von VASCO PSIRT PGP hat die folgenden Merkmale:


Schlüssel-ID0x2EB08598
SchlüsselwertPSIRT öffentlicher Schlüssel (3 KB, asc)
Fingerabdruck (hexadezimal)A793 C580 E3B0 9BDD 1D29  913B 5172 2DF0 2EB0 8598
Fingerabdruck (biometrisch)repay molasses solo intention tissue phonetic puppy tambourine Belfast certify pheasant councilman drunken holiness button upcoming buzzard phonetic music narrative

PSIRT kontaktieren

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Benutzererfahrung, Funktionalität und Leistung zu verbessern. Durch das weitere Nutzen dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf der Website zu. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihre Browser/Cookie Einstellungen jederzeit ändern können. Um mehr über die Verwendung von Cookies zu erfahren und wie Sie die Einstellungen anpassen können, lesen Sie bitte unsere Cookie-Richtlinien.

New Industry Report: ISMG's 2017 Face of Fraud Survey Download

Contact PSIRT

VASCO takes security vulnerabilities seriously and therefore encourages individuals or organizations that are experiencing a product security issue to contact the VASCO Product Security Incident response Team (PSIRT). VASCO welcomes reports from customers, independent researchers, industry organizations, vendors and other sources. The VASCO PSIRT can be contacted using the contact form below or following e-mail address: psirt@vasco.com


VASCO PSIRT encourages the encryption and digital signing of sensitive information that is sent to VASCO. The VASCO PSIRT supports encryption of files using Pretty Good Privacy (PGP) and GNU Privacy Guard (GPG). The VASCO PSIRT PGP public key has following properties:


Key ID0x2EB08598
Key ValuePSIRT public key (3 kB, asc)
Fingerprint (hexadecimal)A793 C580 E3B0 9BDD 1D29 913B 5172 2DF0 2EB0 8598
Fingerprint (biometric)repay molasses solo intention tissue phonetic puppy tambourine Belfast certify pheasant councilman drunken holiness button upcoming buzzard phonetic music narrative

PSIRT Contact Form

I have read and agree to the VASCO Privacy Statement. By clicking the Submit button below, I consent to VASCO’s collection, processing and/or use of my personal data as described in the Privacy Statement, which consent I may revoke at any time as described therein

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, functionality and performance. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies on this website. Note that you can change your browser/cookie settings at any time. To learn more about the use of cookies and how to adjust your settings, please read our cookie policy.