Hall of Fame

For those who dig deep and pursue excellence, we thank you.


Richard Dalton, Rits Information Security


Indrajith AN

Sumit Sahoo


Prince Rawat (Twitter)

Jonathan Gheysens

Chirag Solanki

These people are honored for reporting vulnerabilities in line with the principle of responsible disclosure.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, functionality and performance. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies on this website. Note that you can change your browser/cookie settings at any time. To learn more about the use of cookies and how to adjust your settings, please read our cookie policy.